foam soap (part deux)

mes amis–

last night i popped into union hole, that is, union hall. my new local watering hall. err… hole.

anyway, guess what sort of soap was shooting out of the dispenser??

foam soap!

i refer you to a post from nearly a year ago that unleashes my thoughts on foam soap.

really, my fellow humans and earth citizens. is it really so hard to rub our hands together to create a lather? when did we become so lazy? rubbing ones hands does not even require elbow grease or strength!

just still can’t believe the prevalence of this stuff. not to mention the fact that the bartender seemed to think i had stolen a pen. (it was a mysterious interaction full of mumbles and sideways glances of suspicion.)

nevertheless, my two colleauges and i did have a splendid time catching up, shooting the breeze, and dreaming of a future ill eagle activity.

zing!
kippy

One Response to “foam soap (part deux)”

  1. investigator Says:

    Hey I am so happy I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake, while
    I was looking on Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like
    to say cheers for a incredible post and a all
    round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have
    time to look over it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also
    added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will
    be back to read a lot more, Please do keep
    up the excellent job.

Leave a Reply

