my idol: bill cunningham

mes amis–

they’ve made a film about my idol!

i highly recommend watching the trailer here. that voice of his … just mahvelous!

also loved david dunlap’s full disclosure admission: (Full disclosure as a Times employee: I adore Bill Cunningham, not only because of his work but because he calls me “young fellow.” I’m 57.)

just terrific!

ciao for now,
kippy

ps i too have dipped my toes into the world of fashion. some kippy thoughts about mens wear here

Leave a Reply

